2001 position in Manufacturers Championship:

Regular Drivers:
Kenneth Eriksson, Toni Gardmeister

Additional Drivers:
To include a mix of: Stig Blomqvist, Roman Kresta.
A supporting fourth vehicle is to be run on nine events

Vehicle changes vs. 2001:
For the 2002 season engine design revisions will be the priority. It is thought that active rear differential design is under serious consideration. A 2002 evolution vehicle is expected to be introduced during during the season, however no firm date has yet been announced.