2001 position in Manufacturers Championship:

Regular Drivers:
Alister McRae, Francois Delecour

Additional Drivers:
Jani Paasonen, others TBC

Vehicle changes vs. 2001:
The 2002 vehicle is due to be introduced, however, no firm date has yet been announced. The new version of the vehicle is expected to include a revised engine installation and revised transmission casing.