2001 position in Manufacturers Championship:
Not classified in 2001

Regular Drivers:
Thomas Radstrom, Sebastien Loeb

Additional Drivers:
Philippe Bugalski

Vehicle changes vs. 2001:
Citroen were the new team on the block during 2001. The team will enter seven of the fourteen WRC events during 2002. Electronic improvements are anticipated to be the most significant changes to the Citroen vehicle during 2002 which will be an important vehicle development period.